

THE BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S COMMITTEES

Executive Committee

Oscar Aristot Borrás Chairman

Juan María Nin Génova Member

Marc Mora Guerín Representative of Mora Fills, SA - Member

Francesc Xavier Maymó Gatell Member

Lluís Alsina Álvarez Member

Marc Vilallonga Puy Secretary, non-member

Audit and Compliance Committee

Rosa Bruguera Brasó Chairwoman

Oscar Aristot Borrás Member

Rita Estévez Luaña Member

José Manuel Lara García Representative of Pedroso Estelar, SL - Member

Marc Vilallonga Puy Secretary, non-member

Appointments and Remuneration Committee

José Manuel Lara García Representative of Pedroso Estelar, SL - Chairman

Marc Mora Guerín Representative of Mora Fills, SA - Member

Miquel Alabern Comas Member

Rosa Bruguera Brasó Member

Marc Vilallonga Puy Secretary, non-member

Risk Committee

Miguel Alabern Comas Chairman

Oscar Aristot Borrás Member

Rita Estevez Luaña Member

Rosa Bruguera Brasó Member

Marc Vilallonga Puy Secretary, non-member

Technology, Innovation and Information Security Committee

Rita Estévez Luaña Chairwoman

Marc Mora Guerín Representative of Mora Fills, SA - Member

José Manuel Lara García Representative of Pedroso Estelar, SL - Member

Marc Vilallonga Puy Secretary, non-member